DOWNLOAD OUR APP!

Discover Central Geelong in the palm of your hand.

Get the App


Spring CENTRAL GEELONG kids FUN GUIDE - 21 September to 6 October 2019

LET'S PLAY!

 

School is almost out and we’ve put together a bumper spring Kids Fun Guide! The Kids Fun Guide is packed full of creative, physical and imaginative play activities to entertain children of all ages these school holidays. Download your copy here or view the calendar of activities below.
Bookings for activities via this website will open on Wednesday 4 September at 12pm.
WIN - To celebrate the launch of the spring Kids Fun Guide we have three family passes to give away to Possum Magic. Click here to enter! 


WEEK 1 (27TH DEC - 7TH JAN)

Saturday, 21st September

 

Sunday, 22nd September

 

Monday, 23rd September

 

Tuesday, 24th September

 

Wednesday, 25th September

 

Thursday, 26th September

 

Friday, 27th September

 

Saturday, 28th September

 

WEEK 2 (8TH JAN - 14TH JAN)

Sunday, 29th September

 

Monday, 30th September

 

Tuesday, 1st October

 

Wednesday, 2nd October

 

Thursday, 3rd October

 

Friday, 4th October

 

Saturday, 5th October

 

Sunday, 6th October

 

Special Offers & Discounts

$25 Pasta + Glass of Wine @ Ebony & Ivory

Every Monday night you can get yourself a traditional handmade pasta feed along with a glass of the house wine for only $25 at Ebony & Ivory!

Offer Available: Between 01 Jul 2019 and 31 Dec 2019

Ebony & Ivory
189 Moorabool Street
Ph: 5221 6072

Terms:

Glass of wine is a choice of the house red or house white

Print Add to List VIEW PROFILE
T2: Starter bundle @ T2

Purchase any T2 Teamaker and any two gift cubes of your choice for $50!

Offer Available: Between 23 May 2019 and 31 Dec 2019

T2
Westfield Geelong
Ph: 5222 7216

Terms:

Packs can be purchased in multiples. Bundle components must be bought in one transaction in order to receive promotional offer. Offer while stocks last in-store. Cannot be used in conjuncti

Print Add to List VIEW PROFILE
Roll'd: win Roll’d lunch for a month @ Roll'd

Roll'd is giving away a month's worth of free lunches to one lucky customer.

Could this month be you? Click https://bit.ly/2HKIbnL to register for your chance to win this delicious monthly prize*.

Offer Available: Between 23 May 2019 and 31 Dec 2019

Roll'd
95-97 Malop Street
Ph: 5222 5316

Terms:

Visit https://bit.ly/2HKIbnL for more information.  

Print Add to List VIEW PROFILE
Complimentary Initial Consultation @ GL Financial Planning

Financial Advice for every stage of your life.

Ready to take the next step? We offer a complimentary initial consultation, so give us a call and let us help you take control of your financial future. https://www.glfp.com.au/contact-us

Offer Available: Between 01 Jan 2019 and 01 Jan 2020

GL Financial Planning
97 Yarra Street
Ph: 5222 2355

Print Add to List VIEW PROFILE
$15 Lunch Special @ Emerge

Grab a quick yum lunch for $15

Offer Available: Between 23 May 2019 and 31 Dec 2019

Emerge
112 Ryrie Street
Ph: 5229 5511

Terms:

Tuesday - Saturday - 11:30am-3pm

Print Add to List VIEW PROFILE
PRINT SELECTED SPECIALS

Oops.. We could not find any results.
Please try to narrow down your search.