Discover Central Geelong in the palm of your hand.

Get the App

Westpac Banking Corporation

Westpac, is an Australian bank and financial-services provider headquartered in Westpac Place, Sydney. It is one of Australia's "big four" banks. Its formal name is Westpac Banking Corporation, abbreviated to WBC.

Opening Hours

Sunday   Closed
Monday   9:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday   9:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday   9:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday   9:30am - 4:00pm
Friday   9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday   Closed