• Tuesday 3 May

Los Locos Duo - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Wednesday 4 May

Juliarna Clark Trio - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Thursday 5 May

Rach Brennan Duo - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Thursday 5 May

Surround Sounds Draw the Music Series – Centrepoint Arcade Little Malop Street I 12.30pm to 1.30pm

• Friday 6 May

Matt Baird Duo - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Friday 6 and Saturday 7 May

Catenary Lights – Light it Up Huntington’s Disease, catenary lights shine blue. #Lightitup4HD

• Sunday 8 May

Catenary Lights – Ovarian Cancer Day, catenary lights shine teal / blue. #ovariancancerawareness #cancerawareness #PowerUpOvarianCancer

• Monday 9 May

No performance in Little Malop Central

• Tuesday 10 May

Christine & Tim - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

• Wednesday 11 May

Steve Thew - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Thursday 12 May

The Jones - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Friday 13 May

SAXXY Beast - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Saturday 14 May

Central Geelong Women’s Street Art Program launch | 3pm - 5pm Starting in Wrights Place in the Little Ryrie Street carpark. The walk is suitable for all ages, wheelchair and pram friendly. Variety of music genres along the street art trail

• Sunday 15 and Monday 16 May

Catenary Lights – Road Safety Week, catenary lights shine yellow. #shinealightonroadsafety

• Monday 16 May

Christine & Tim - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

• Tuesday 17 May

Andrea Robertson Duo - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

• Tuesday 17 May

Catenary Lights – Neurofibromatosis Awareness Day. Catenary lights shine green & blue. #outoftheshadows #conquernf

• Wednesday 18 May

Juliarna Clark Trio - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Wednesday 18 May

Catenary Lights – SES WOW Day. Wear orange supporting SES Volunteers. Catenary lights shine orange.

• Thursday 19 May

Nic Dacomb - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Thursday 19 May

Catenary Lights – IBD Day. P Crohn’s & Colitis Australia awareness of inflammatory bowel disease. Catenary lights shine purple.

• Friday 20 May

Levi Anderson - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Monday 23 May

Terry Fielding - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Tuesday 24 May

Steve Thew - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

• Wednesday 25 May

SpiderJazz Trio - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Thursday 26 May

Pepper & Izzy - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

• Thursday 26 May

Catenary Lights – National Sorry Day. Catenary lights shine amber fading to yellow.

• Friday 27 May

Andrea Robertson Duo - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Friday 27 May

Catenary Lights - Cystic Fibrosis, life shortening recessive genetic disease. Catenary lights shine red.

• Saturday 28 May

May’d Festival – Centrepoint Arcade Little Malop Street

• Monday 30 May

The Jones - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm

• Tuesday 31 May

Quinn EarthChild Duo - Little Malop Central | 12pm - 2pm