WEEK 1:

Friday 10 June

- Lucy Riddett - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street | 11am – 1pm
- The Jones - Little Malop Central | 12pm to 2pm
- Nickolas Ridiculous Extraordinaire | 12pm to 2pm and 5.30pm to 7.30pm
- Hula Hooper - roving central Geelong | 12pm to 2pm
- LED NEON Spinner – roving central Geelong | 6pm to 8pm

Saturday 11 June

- Juggling and Stilt Walking - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 10am – 12pm
- Moto Bella DJ Vespa I Union Street parklet I 3pm to 6pm

Sunday 12 June

- Lucy Riddett - Geelong waterfront I 10.30am – 12.30pm

WEEK 2:

Monday 13 June

- Rach Brennan & Tom Stevens - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 11am – 1pm

Tuesday 14 June

- Los Locos Duo - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 12pm to 2pm
- “Doublecross” - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

Wednesday 15 June

- Moto Bella DJ Vespa - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 11.30am to 2.30pm
- Juliarna Clark Trio - Green Spine vicinity of 64 Malop Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Los Locos Duo - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

Thursday 16 June

- Lucy Riddett - roving Myers Street and Moorabool Street I 10am to 12pm
- Fresh Creative Rollers – roving in central Geelong I 10.30am to 12.30pm
- Rach Brennan & Will - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Levi Anderson - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

Friday 17 June

- Levi Anderson and Zac - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 12pm to 2pm
- SpiderJazz Trio - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm
- Lucy Riddett – Union Street and Moorabool Street I 5pm to 7pm
- Nic Dacomb music – 52 Moorbool Street I 5pm to 7pm

Saturday 18 June

- Adagio Duo - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 10am to 12pm
- Lucy Riddett - Green Spine vicinity of 64 Malop Street I 11.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 19 June

- Lucy Riddett - Geelong waterfront I 12pm to 12pm

WEEK 3:

Monday 20 June

- Rach & Lachy - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Christine and Tim - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

Tuesday 21 June

- Steve Thew in the Green Spine I 12pm to 2pm
- Rach Brennan Duo - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

Wednesday 22 June

- Moto Bella DJ Vespa – Green Spine vicinity of 62 Malop Street I 11.30am to 2.30pm
- Steve Thew – Little Malop Street West between James Street and Gheringhap Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Juliarna Clark Trio - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm

Thursday 23 June

- Levi Anderson - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Izzy Khaliffe & Pepper Willow - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm
- Lucy Riddett – roving Bellerine Street and Malop Street I 12pm to 2pm

Friday 24 June

- David Splatt (saw music) - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 10.30am to 11.00am
- Lucy Riddett - roving Myer Street and Moorabool Street I 10.30am to 12.30pm
- David Splatt (saw music) - Little Malop Street West between Gheringhap Street and James Street I 12pm to 12.30pm
- Andrea Robertson Duo - Little Malop Central I 12pm to 2pm
- Los Locos Trio – 52 Moorabool Street I 5pm to 7pm

Saturday 25 June

- Lucy Riddett – roving central Geelong I 12pm to 2pm
- Pat Consedine - 52 Moorabool Street I 5pm to 7pm

Sunday 26 June

- Moto Bella DJ Vespa – Customs Lawn I 11.30am to 2.30pm

WEEK 4:

Monday 27 June

- The Gems - 60 to 80 Moorabool Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Los Locos Duo - Green Spine vicinity of 62 Malop Street I 12pm to 2pm

Tuesday 28 June

- Nicholas Ridiculous on stilts – roving central Geelong 12pm to 2pm
- Levi & Zac - Green Spine vicinity of 62 Malop Street I 12pm to 2pm
- Steve Thew - Geelong waterfront I 12 to 2pm

Wednesday 29 June

- Pat Consedine - Little Malop Central I 12 to 2pm
- Nic Beats & Bubbles – roving central Geelong I 12 to 2pm