Bring your lunch to Central Geelong and enjoy free entertainment from local artisits in Little Malop Street. 

Please note these outdoor activities are subject to change and suitable weather conditions.

Tuesday 1 August - Josh Dance (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 2 August - Inka Marka (12noon - 2.00pm)
Thursday 3 August - Kieran Tobin (12noon-2.00pm)
Friday 4 August – Food Truck Friday (11.30am - 2.30pm)
Friday 4 August – Drongo and Crow (12noon - 2.00pm)
Sunday 6 August - Open Day Activities (11.00am - 3.00pm)
Monday 7 August - Marcus Hayden (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 8 August - Spiderjazz (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 9 August - Kieran Tobin (12noon-2.00pm)
Thursday 10 August - Rachel Brennan (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 11 August - Josh Dance (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 11 August - Juliarna & the Heartjazz Band (12.00noon - 2.00pm)
Monday 14 August - Susan Ardern (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 15 August - Josh Dance (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 16 August - Inka Marka (12noon - 2.00pm)
Thursday 17 August - Steve Thew (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 18 August - Jive 'n' Jazz (12noon - 2.00pm)
Monday 21 August - Roving Piper (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 22 August - Spiderjazz (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 23 August - Slyde Back (12noon - 2.00pm)
Thursday 24 August - Drongo and Crow (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 25 August - Andrea Robertson & Friends (12noon - 2.00pm)
Monday 28 August - Inka Marka (12noon - 2.00pm) Solo
Tuesday 29 August - Kieran Tobin (12noon-2.00pm)
Wednesday 30 August - Marcus Hayden (12noon - 2.00pm)
Thursday 31 August - Steve Thew (12noon - 2.00pm)