Bring your lunch to Central Geelong and enjoy free entertainment from local artisits in Little Malop Street. 

Please note these outdoor activities are subject to change and suitable weather conditions.

Thursday 1 June - Drongo and Crow (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 2 June - FOOD TRUCK FRIDAY (11.30am - 2.30pm)
Friday 2 June - Juliarna & the Heartjazz Band (12noon - 2.00pm)
Monday 5 June - Susan Ardern (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 6 June - Peter Chapman (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 6 June - Marcus Hayden (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 7 - June Spiderjazz (12noon - 2.00pm )DUO
Thursday 8 - June Jive 'n' Jazz (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 9 June - David Drumming (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 13 June - Kieran Tobin (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 14 June - Inka Marka (12noon - 2.00pm) DUO
Thursday 15 June - Jessey Jackson (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 16 June - Drongo and Crow (12noon - 2.00pm)
Monday 19 June - Kieran Tobin (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 20 June - Steve Thew (12noon - 2.00pm)
Wednesday 21 June - Josh Dance (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 23 June - Andrea Robertson & Friends (12noon - 2.00pm)
Monday 26 June - Marcus Hayden (12noon - 2.00pm)
Tuesday 27 June - Spiderjazz (12noon - 2.00pm )DUO
Wednesday 28 June - Jessey Jackson (12noon - 2.00pm)
Thursday 29 June - Steve Thew (12noon - 2.00pm)
Friday 30 June - Juliarna & the Heartjazz Band (12noon - 2.00pm)