What will you ask Santa for this year?

Create a memory that captures the magic of Christmas and book your photo with Santa at Westfield Geelong, plus each child who has a photo with Santa will receive a free gift!

Skip the queue and book online

Click here to book your Santa photo time slot online and skip the queue. Walk ins are welcome at any time, however, bookings are encouraged.

Take a photo with Santa
Santa will be at Westfield Geelong at the following times:

Saturday 10 November

Photography runs 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 11 November

Photography runs 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 12 November - Sunday 18 November

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 19 November - Sunday 25 November

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 26 November - Sunday 2 December

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 3 November - Sunday 9 December

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 10 November - Sunday 16 December

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday - 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 17 November - Sunday 16 December

Monday - 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday - 8.00am - 9.00pm
Friday - 8.00am - 10.00pm
Saturday - 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday - 8.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 24 December

Photography runs 8.00am - 5.30pm

This activity forms part of the Central Geelong Christmas Trail. Click here for other great events and activities on the trail.