Mark Edmonds Geelong Chamber of Commerce
Mark Edmonds 
MRE Consulting Pty Ltd
Ph: 0408 531 571
E: medmonds@bigpond.com.au

Cameron Jenyns   VECCI
  Cameron Jenyns
  The Gordon
  Ph: 5225 0753 
  E: cjenyns@gordontafe.edu.au

  Arts/Culture Sector
  TBA
  Courthouse Youth Arts
  Ph: 5224 2815 
  E: finance@courthouse.org.au

Council
Cr Peter Murrihy (Chair)
Council
Ph: 0434 307 045
E: mayor.councillors@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

  Tourism Geelong
  TBC
  Ph: 
  E: 

Commercial Property Management Sector
TBC
Ph: 
E: 

Chelsea NankervisShopping Centre - Westfield
Chelsea Nankervis
Westfield Geelong
Ph: 5215 4010
E: cnankervis@scentregroup.com

Felicity McMeekinShopping Centre - Market Square Shopping Centre
Felicity McMeekin
Marketing Manager - Market Square Shopping Centre
Ph: 5221 2411
E: felicity.mcmeekin@au.knightfrank.com

Accommodation Sector
TBC
Ph: 
E: 

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Chris Niven
Bendigo Bank
Ph: 5221 2172
E: chris.niven@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Rachel Drady
GMHBA
Ph: 5202 8785
E: racheldrady@gmhba.com.au

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Bernard Perry
Village Cinemas
Ph: 5221 2372
E: Bernard_Perry@village-cinemas.com

Stephanie Reynolds

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Stephanie Reynolds
Australian Red Cross Blood
Ph: 5224 7413
E: sreynolds@redcrossblood.org.au

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Executive Officer
Jodie Reyntjes
Ph: 5272 4841
E: jreyntjes@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Assistant Executive Officer 
Nikki Lenaghan 
Ph: 5272 4769 
E: nlenaghan@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Digital Marketing Officer 
Julie Nardi 
Ph: 5272 4118 
E: jnardi@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Senior Administration Officer 
Emma Jennings
Ph: 5272 4095 
E: ejennings@geelongcity.vic.gov.au 

Project Officer - Central Geelong Marketing 
Belinda O'Keeffe 
Ph: 5272 4938 
E: bokeeffe@geelongcity.vic.gov.au