Mark Edmonds Geelong Chamber of Commerce
Mark Edmonds
MRE Consulting Pty Ltd
Ph: 0408 531 571
E: medmonds@bigpond.com.au

  VECCI
  Josie Savio
  The Gordon
  Ph: 5225 0800 
  E: jsavio@gordontafe.edu.au

Julie Barnes   Arts Sector
  Julie Barnes
  Courthouse Youth Arts
  Ph: 5227 0689
  E: finance@courthouse.org.au

Council
Brett Luxford
Council
Ph: 0437 811 714
E: bluxford@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Brett Ince   Tourism Geelong
  Brett Ince
  Tourism Geelong & The Bellarine
  Ph: 5244 7113
  E: bince@tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Victoria
Rod Adams
Gartland Real Estate
Ph: 0437 021 885
E: rodney@gartland.com.au

Shopping Centre - Westfield
Lauren Frew
Centre Manager - Westfield Geelong
Ph: 5215 4010
E: LFrew@scentregroup.com

Shopping Centre - Market Square Shopping Centre
Lurline Lett
Assistant Centre Manager - Market Square Shopping Centre
Ph: 5221 2411
E: lurline.lett@au.knightfrank.com

Waterfront Operators
Greg Aylmore
Waterfront Apartments
Ph: 5229 5936
E: info@stayingeelong.com

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Chris Niven
Bendigo Bank
Ph: 5221 2172
E: chris.niven@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Rachel Drady
GMHBA
Ph: 5202 8785
E: racheldrady@gmhba.com.au

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Bernard Perry
Village Cinemas
Ph: 5221 2372
E: Bernard_Perry@village-cinemas.com

Strip Retail/Business Operator
Emma Tyler
Adroit Insurance Group
Ph: 5221 6644
E: emmat@adroitig.com

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Executive Officer
Jodie Reyntjes
Ph: 5272 4841
E: jreyntjes@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Project Officer - Central Geelong Marketing
Belinda O'Keeffe
Ph: 5272 4938
E: bokeeffe@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Assistant Executive Officer
Nikki Lenaghan
Ph: 5272 4769
E: nlenaghan@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Project Officer - Central Geelong Marketing
Emma Wadling
Ph: 5272 4117
E: ewadling@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Administration Officer
Louise Hammer
Ph: 5272 4297
E: lhammer@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Digital Marketing Officer
Julie Nardi
Ph: 5272 4118
E: jnardi@geelongcity.vic.gov.au